You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [#FoodMood 30] Let's Talk About Bread With BreadTalk (Review Of BreadTalk)

in #steempress6 years ago

Wow ! this is the first time I read a post republished by SteemPress.
I also noticed you have an upvote from steempress.io, may I know ho you get it ?

Anyway, thanks for sharing such cakes and pastry photos, I like to have them for tea break once a while
Cheers

Sort:  

Not for everytime we always get upvote from Steempress. They have manual upvote.

Based on my experience, some my post have no get post from Steempress. So, you just need to patience.

@anggreklestari, thank you for your response. ya. i understand. I have checked on their account and read their upvoting service
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86