ya digg

in #steempress5 years ago

Sales page for Airbnb Management.(To student landlords)

Do you want a profitable, stress free summer? (the school year is a stressful time for student landlords. profitable though)

I can provide just that for you.

How can I do that?

I'll answer that shortly.

But first, who am I?

I am eanna fitzgerald, i'm an airbnb manager and i would be happy to give you a flat fee to lease your property for the summer.

Why am I motivated for only 2 months?

They are the most profitable months for me, and i'm a student, so I only have summers to work dilligently.

And no, I'm not an asshole student. The fact that I am reaching out to you to provide a win win situatiuon for us both should highlight that.

If you dont believe me, here are a few testimonials from clients i work with.

 

Back to the question of how I can provide a stress free summer for you.

Here's the answer. I manage airbnbs, and if all goes well, will manage your property in the form of one.

This is a stress free and profitable experience for you because, i offer a month and a halfs rent up front. I'll pay you the other half month at the begining of month 2.

On top of all that, i even offer a complimentary deep clean you can claim before DATE.

I promise that if we do business, it will be the most pleasant business you've ever conducted.

Give me a call 0892388732


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://eannamcg.xopus.io/ya-digg/

Sort:  

Congratulations @eannamacg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97