You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandarin Oriental KL High Tea Review

in #steempress5 years ago

By just looking at the pictures you shared, I knew that you really have a pleasant experience. An authentic and memorable experience. The place is nice and I think cozy, I am sure it is all worth the visit. We all want to visit somewhere like in here and be comfortable all you want while taking some coffee and slice of the most delicious dessert that you crave for. I almost drool just by looking at those cakes. Seems very tasty.

Thanks for the share and I am hoping to see your future posts soon. God bless you!

Sort:  

Thank you for such a nice feedback. All you said is true; peace to enjoy tasty treats is best with some tea/coffee 😉. God bless you and cheers to simple pleasures in life!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86