Cryptocurrency, Blockchain Technology and The Energy Matrix

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Over the last few years, I have held a passing interest in blockchain technology and what it means for the world.


I was what you might call “researching” for a long time (wish I’d bought a Bitcoin or ten back then!), until I finally jumped in on a platform called Steemit, about 9 months ago, where you are can be rewarded with cryptocurrency for blogging and other social content that you share.

I actually opened the account about 2 years ago, but there was always something else to do, until, back in December, I finally took the plunge and started to post on there.

Since then, it has been a roller coaster ride and I have experienced a degree of success on there that most people haven’t been able to reach.

However, while they are great, the financial rewards aren’t the best part for me.

It is the metaphysical aspects of what is going on with this technology that has really caught my attention.

That’s why, I wanted to write this article for the EFT and Matrix community, as I can see many parallels with what we do and our understanding of energy and morphic fields.

I believe that what is happening here is the manifestation of a vibrational shift that has been in motion for some time.

Many of us understand that reality is structured in many layers, with the highest being the vibrational frequencies that we aren’t consciously aware of.

All change happens at the highest, non-physical level first and then filters “down” into what we perceive as physical reality.

The choices that we make and the actions that we take then give us the opportunity to step into or connect to different timelines, or possibly versions of the universe where new and exciting outcomes have already happened.

This is what I believe is happening with cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. Collectively, we have manifested incredible new global opportunities.

Of course, most people’s understanding of this area (if they are even aware of it) is of Bitcoin and that it is an ultra-speculative, crazy investment that is possibly a Ponzi scheme.

Certainly, this is the picture that is painted by the controlled media and especially the financial press and regulators, effectively owned by the banks.

In fact, once you start to look, even slightly into this technology, you may see the incredible opportunities that it can bring to humanity.

Although, I am talking about finance and technology, I hope you can see the profound spiritual advances that these outcomes represent. It’s all energy after all!

Here are two example of projects that I know about – and there are many more:

STEEM Blockchain



This is the project that I am most familiar with. I quickly realised that it is an abundance generation opportunity for anyone who can get online.

Free to join, it enables you to be rewarded with cryptocurrency for sharing your own written, visual and audio content, among other things.

Imagine if every Facebook post you made was worth $2-$5 to you, every blog $10-$20 and every Youtube video 20$-50$ - without having to sell anything at all.

That’s a simplified version of how it actually is for me.

There are an ever extending range of DApps (Decentralised Apps) on the platform, enabling you to be rewarded in an increasing number of ways. For example, Actifit is now enabling people to receive a daily reward and “upvote” for achieving 10,000 steps in a day. Being paid to get fit. Nice!

One of the great success stories of the STEEM blockchain is that it has been quickly embraced by many Africans who are receiving financial rewards way in excess of what they had been earning before and are therefore improving their lives and those of their communities. Just today, for example, I was speaking with a young Nigerian guy who has set up a music collective supporting his local musicians financially by publishing their music on The DSound App. You can check his project out @steemmusicng

A personal highlight for me has been using the STEEM based crowdfunding app, Fundition.io to raise funds to provide tapping sessions at no cost to a few people in need that couldn’t otherwise afford them. This is a model that I hope to replicate in the future to match up EFT and Matrix Practitioners with clients that couldn’t otherwise afford their services, while still enabling the practitioner to be paid.

This was through my project “Healing With Heartpower” that you can see here - https://fundition.io/#!/@eftnow/3wubtjkpo

It is inactive currently, but I can reactivate it at any time with an update post.

I also want to point out that, although I did receive some direct donations, most of the funds raised were due to upvotes, which cost the voter nothing, but transformed into real money for me.

This is the beauty of this technology and an example of how this abundance can lead to real opportunities for good in the world.

I think that this increased equality of opportunity is a great thing. While the platform is still in BETA stage and is far from perfect, it shows incredible promise and potential for great rewards for early adopters – and there’s definitely still time to get on board at a relatively early stage.

You can check out my Steem account at https://steemit.com/@eftnow

Decenternet



This is one of the most ambitious and exciting projects that I have come across. They are creating a new version of the internet that will be free of centralised, monopolised manipulation. It will be peer-to-peer, which means that it is hosted on millions of computers worldwide, rather than being routed through a single location, maintained by a monopolised corporation.

This will have phenomenal benefits, including:

  • Much faster speeds, due to improved reliability of peer-to-peer hosting
  • Protects net neutrality and freedom of information without centralised censorship
  • Censored by the general consensus of the users with no agendas of explloitation
  • Personal data security as the end user has individual control over their own data without being subjected to a system built for mass surveilance
  • While you are not online, your computer can be powering the service and you get paid for it
  • An ad-free browsing experience if you choose. If you choose to view ads, you will be compensated for your attention
What is interesting is that the founders fully embrace the metaphysical aspects of what they are creating, as you can see if you visit their website. Along with that, it is a very serious business and I’m really excited to see how it progresses.

As I have been reporting on Decenternet on the STEEM blockchain recently, I was invited to interview one of the co-founders about the vision for Decenternet, which you can see here if it is of interest to you - https://steemit.com/decenternet/@eftnow/6wig5ygh

You can also read about it at their website here - https://decenternet.com/

It is my belief that these decentralised solutions are one of the ways that humanity could step forwards into a new era of abundance, transparency and personal liberty.

This is why I wanted to share this with the EFT and Matrix Reimprinting Community that I know has already embraced the cutting edge of self-healing technology.

I hope that you can see the parallels and that this has at least opened you up to new possibilities.

If you’d like to be updated with my future content on this subject, as well as other personal development and self-healing topics, you can join my mailing list at https://eftnow.co.uk/createyourlife/

You’ll also receive a three part video series with techniques to get clear on what you desire, create positive daily habits and use your negative thoughts as steps to make it happen.

I’m also shortly going to release a new programme to support holistic practitioners and content creators of all kinds to take advantage of the STEEM blockchain and create new streams of financial abundance. Let me know if you are interested in this, or just join my list to be notified.

Wishing you health, wealth and freedom!

Sam x

EFTNow.co.uk

Disclaimer
The information contained within this post shall not be taken as a financial advice. I am not a financial adviser (any more!) and none of your investment decisions should be carried out based on any information presented here. You can lose all of your money by investing. The information presented in this article is for educational and entertainment purposes only.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://eftnow.co.uk/cryptocurrency-blockchain-technology-and-the-energy-matrix/

Sort:  

Great success story of yours. I am happy for the joy you find here on Steem. It was the same for me and transformed my life.

I have to check out this Decenternet.

Thanks @flauwy. Yes, it can be absolutely life changing with a few months focus - even that is fun.

Decenternet is very interesting. I'd love to see it pan out as they say it will. You might also be interested in checking out @ura-soul articles on it, especially this one, as he has done a deep review of the metaphysics and has raised some interesting questions on their wording and use of symbols - https://steemit.com/decenternet/@ura-soul/a-critique-of-decenternet-s-white-paper-and-ceo-is-the-internet-for-cyborgs-or-humans-does-decenternet-represent-real-balance-or

Cool, thanks for the links.

A very long post need to much study and time great post dear @eftnow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00