You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMPRESS & PROMO-STEEM: A PROMOTIONAL IDEA

in #steempress6 years ago

Thank you for featuring my post, in which it was my intention to do exactly that. Like you say, shame it was outside of the rewards window. ;)

As feedback, I got a lot of interest from my mailing list, as well as via Facebook by sharing the wordpress blog. I hope to be bringing some talented musicians and content creators on board as a result.

I have some more of these lined up, as I am in the prototype stages of including Steemit coaching in the work I do guiding people to escape from the trap of conformity and create a flexible life on their terms :)

Sort:  

Sounds Awesome Sam great to hear positive results from your initial article.

All of these things you have done here and plan to do - sound like perfect examples which could be shared on the #promo-steem tag as ideas and knowledge. Look forward to seeing more of your posts in the future. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88