You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Musicians Spotify Playlist [update June 10]

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

My record release date was moved to July since the producer needs longer to master the album. Hopefully I can still get on the playlist then? Also, can you send me an invite to your discord channel? I saw on a earlier post that I could earn $INDIE tokens that way, which I am interested in, however I mainly need the invite so I can stay more in the loop with this project. Thank you!

Sort:  

The link to our Discord is in our footer, below the image (for future reference). You can simply use this link: https://discord.gg/EhVQGTv

Also, don't worry too much about having postponed your release date. You're welcome to give me the link anytime now or in the future. That doesn't matter.

Right on, I realized now I am already a part of the discord server, I thought it was a different one for some reason. Thank you for the help.

Hehe, no worries. Glad you had already joined ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89