You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Watercolour painting: “Musician at pier“ and new @Art-venture contest with 50 Steem and 500 CCC!

in #steempress5 years ago

@stef1 I am really honored. What a beautiful painting you did.

But I wonder where do you store all those amazing paintings and how many did you draw in your life? I bet at least a thousand. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you @emmamia, I am glad you like it. As to my works there are very many of them, Luckily we have a big room and I can arrange them there, couple of presented to my family and friends. Also because we have few rooms where after finishing renovation we were planning to hang them on the wall :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99