You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tiny Spark of Hope (Short Story)

in #steempress6 years ago

Phwew - what a brilliantly breathless, desperate and beautifully written piece. Look after yourself this month as you're writing such a harrowing story - be gentle with yourself and remember to check in with your own emotions- it's always surprising what a toll it takes, living with your characters through such trying ordeals!

Gorgeous work as ever!

E x

Sort:  

Thank you so much for saying this! My writing is often cathartic and sometimes very healing, but at other times a story seems to need to come out that is gut wrenching and a lot of emotional work for me. I will do my best to stay conscious of my own emotional health while I work to get this one out!

Thank you so much for the thoughtful comment and your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85