You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proyecto: Vestido de flores.

in #steempress5 years ago

Beautiful crocheted flowers and a great tutorial!

I am going around looking for fellow crochet Steemians in order to help support the crochet community. I am supporting by putting a contest out every 2 weeks. You can find the contest here. And if you would like to participate in this round, there is still time left as it ends tomorrow and then a new one starts.

Come check it out! Send out a link for a chance to win some Steem/SBD

https://steemit.com/ultimatecrochet/@foxyspirit/it-s-monday-bring-on-the-crochet-contest

Sort:  

Oh thank you very much. I will be happy to participate.

Right on! I am happy to receive more people and I can't wait to see what you will have to show us ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89