Awesome logo designer on Steem

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Decided to share my gaming experience but not wanted to mix it up with the focus of current account, the best way is to set up another account and do all the gaming related stuff there.

This is how @zocken is born. It will be my first sub account on Steem serving the purpose of the very slogan "Gaming is everything".

Set up a proper theme for it

I wanted to start to theme the @zocken in to a pure gaming account with proper logo, cover photo and banner. I know my main account don't even care to have a cover photo. This tends to be a experimental move to build a brand of a Steem account.

Talent hunting on Steem

So I wanted to hire someone professional to do the design for this new gaming account, and best if I can find someone here in Steem so that the service could be paid via SBD.

I heard that Steemgigs is the market site build for this exact purpose, people are selling all kinf of services for SBD. It is like a Fiverr on Steem, except it sucks. Page took ages to load and ugly site design, gave me cancer surfing at it.

Utopian could be a way out

I recalled the day of seeing great logo artwork under the graphics design categories in Utopian-io, why not trying my luck there? Only to find out Utopian has taken their site down due to the last cyber attack. Oh no. But there must be some workarounds.

Eventually, searching through tags like graphics design or simply search within Steemit site with keywords.

Then I found this guy @ggabogarcia. Picture says a thousand words, let's see what he brought to me in the end.

Logo







Cover photo

COVER.png


Banner

banner.png


Amazing works, aren't they?

Absolutely stunning job and you can view the real demonstration at @zocken. I can't speak highly enough of him. Professional output, fluent communication, complete packaged delivery and worked beyond my expectations.

If you ever need a Steem profile design or any other design related matter, and wish to pay with STEEM/SBD, give @ggabogarcia a ping. You would be happy if you did it.


TLDR: Found a talented graphic designer on Steem and he did deliver a top-notch quality work for my sub account. And he accepts STEEM/SBD for tge service too. Highly recommended.

太长没读: 为了给小号设计一个形象,在 Steem 上找了个非常专业的设计家,作品输出质量远远超越了我的期望。最重要的是他接受 STEEM/SBD 的付费。有需要的朋友们不要错过啦。





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://fr3eze.vornix.blog/awesome-logo-designer-on-steem/

Sort:  

That's really crazy, thank you very much buddy, it was a pleasure working with you :). Soon I will publish about zocken :)

Wow, this is an amazing logo design - reminds me of the Instagram logo. You crack me up with your description of Steemgigs, hahaha... Fiverr is great!

Ya kind of like the Insta colorway. You will have the same feeling if you ever visited Steemgigs. Fiverr could be greater if it is accepting Steem lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

一个关于游戏的小号?

对,专门分享我游戏的内容。也权当研究一下dlive 的账户吧。

What games do you play?

Single player game like Witcher, GTA, and some 2D games.

Hello @fr3eze, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94