You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Soft Pastel “G-Kar” ( Andreas Katsulas )

in #steempress5 years ago

Ohhh you did such a great work Stef😊 He was one of my favourite characters, I was really sad when he died. Full of wisdom and he made a perfect couple with London. They both shared the tragic story of the Shadow War. I must watch the series again, lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I absolutely agree with you, only because of this character I started to watch the series, otherwise it was mostly my husband, so like I mentioned we have all the seasons and usually Sunday afternoon is our home made Pizza day and the time for our favorite family series :)

I like the way he evolved in the series, at first season was more angry and scary but later gained a lot of depth as character, some quotes are really memorable:)

Pizza and Babylon5, the best:)

You are right the character developed throughout the series and it is incredible how right his words are and how well it will be for people to think about them today in our time. Thank you for you visit and as always nice to have a chat with you, George :)

Always nice to chat with you @stef1, we share a lot of common interests and i always enjoy our conversations:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71