You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ayutthaya, Thailand - Tripreport XI

in #steempress5 years ago

@delishtreats you are so totally right about forgetting to travel when you are in a country and need to do other things... Think that is a human habit we'd love to dive into things to keep us busy (most of the times called work...)

@worldcapture new edit style? Love how the yellow tones comes out of all the grey tones.

My favorite:

Funny I totally didn't know this town called Ayutthaya (an old capital even!), thanks for sharing, always lovely to read your posts and checkout the images you create!

Sort:  

Hey buddy! Thanks for taking the time again to give me a feedback!

Indeed - I'm recently playing around with more bluish tones as I like the vibes it gives.
I have to say that all the conditions to take good photos of the temples were terrible :D

1.) Light - Afternoon very strong sunshine
2.) Objects - Something where probably 1 Million + photos exist already

So I tried to make it look a little different than usual Ayutthaya photos. It was def a challange but I'm quite happy with the result.

Unfortunately the quality isn't as high in the post as it actually is. Does wordpress crop the photos? Hmm.. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86