"SIC" Giveaway Faucet (OPEN)

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Why am I doing this?

I would like to contribute in some kind of way for the community and I would also like to encourage engaging in this community.

Engaging help me a lot in building up my reputation, getting more and more upvotes slowly for each day pass in steemit and most importantly it doesn't only help me externally but also internally in terms of building up positive thinking attitude for myself.

Here are the rules...

To be included please read carefully for this faucet is made not only to simply share but also for the purpose of engaging.

Engaging to a better future within Steemit.

  • Upvote of at least 0.001 for this post.
  • Answer this question with your own opinion in my comment section below.
    What is your own definition of a house and a home?
    There will be no words count restriction for you. You are free to answer
  • Take time to read others answer and reply them with your own opinion about their comment or give them some upvotes.
Feel free to help me re-steem this post to increase the share that each one can get but a re-steem is not necessary to be included in the payout share.

Post payout(steem) will be shared equally to all the steemians who follow all the rules.

I can't wait to see what you think about our topic this week. Steem on everyone and get some payment for your thoughts. This is an open-minded engagement and you can say whatever your heart and mind say so.

Posted from my blog with
https://wordpress.org/plugins/steempress

http://heartbeat1515.vornix.blog/2018/10/10/sic-giveaway-faucet-open/

Sort:  

What is My own definition of a house and a home?

A house : A building where I live.
A home : It could be anywhere as long as I am with all the people that I care the most and love as they are a part of my heart.

Do write your comment with the question as the head title so that it will be easier for other to upvote.

What is My own definition of a house and a home?

I pretty much agree with what you said; house is a building and a home is where your heart is.

I'm getting a little tired of my home. I've been here a while and I feel like it's time to make a change. I might like to travel so I might actually just get a small horse trailer and turn it into a mobile apartment that I can tow around attached to the back of a small truck or SUV. We have land in the family and I might just go there and get away from everything. If I do, I will write about it here! 👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I have always been wondering about house on the wheels where you can go anywhere you want and be wherever you want to. How would it be like? Because I am more to the one who always want to have a place where I can get back to.
Will be waiting for your story. It felt good to be back online again.

I'm glad you're back online again, and I received your payout for the last S I C, thank you!!! 👍❤

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98