"SIC" Giveaway Faucet Week 4 & Week 3 "SIC" Faucet Payout.

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)
20180904_065613_0001.png


Week 3 "SIC" Faucet Payout.

There are only 4 person who follow the rules as I stated in my faucet payout giveaway and they are...
They will be getting 0.16 steem share of the payout each.

Transfer is done so please check out your wallet. Thank you for participating. Please feel free to join again for this week 4 SIC.

I am very happy of their replies on my question about What do you think about engaging in steemit community?

"SIC" Giveaway Faucet Week 4

Why am I doing this faucet?

I would like to contribute in some kind of way for the community and I would also like to encourage engaging in this community. Engaging help me a lot in building up my reputation, getting more and more upvotes slowly for each day pass in steemit and most importantly it doesn't only help me externally but also internally in terms of building up positive thinking attitude for myself.
I'm will change the rules if necessary until I can see the rules is beneficially and easy for everyone to do. For this week 4 "SIC", rules are still the same.

Here are the rules...

  • Upvote of at least 0.001 STU for this post to increase the post payout that could be shared to other.
  • Answer this question with your own opinion in my comment section below. Can a smile heal a wounded heart? There will be no words count restriction for you. You are free to answer.
  • Take time to read others answer and reply them with your own opinion about their comment or upvote at least 1 of them.
  • Feel free to help me re-steem this post to increase the share that each one can get but a re-steem is not necessary to be included in the payout share. The more the merrier.
  • Post payout(steem) will be shared equally to all the steemians who follow all the necessary rules.
  • No 1 is a must/compulsory.
    You can choose either No 2 or No 3. No 2 is a better option but if you chose no 3 please leave me a comment of "Done with No 3" so that I could notice you more.
    No 4 is an option though re-steeming will be appreciated.
    No 5 is a must/compulsory.

    Can a smile heal a wounded heart?

    My answer is yes. I believe that a smile can heal a wounded heart. Everytime when I felt hurt, I force myself to smile and it does help me to ease my wounded heart. I always kept in mind that there are other that is more hurt than me and I should be thankful that I can still smile.
    There was a few time that I was so stress going back home from work and when I reach home, my 6 month old baby girl smile and laughed at me. Her action just made all my bad days run away.
    The truth is, a smile can never cure a wounded heart but it could at least give me some sort of comfort inside especially when there is no words that I could use to properly explain about how I really felt.
    I can't wait to see what you think about our topic this week.
    Steem on everyone and get some payment for your thoughts.
    This is an open minded engagement and you can say whatever your heart and mind say so.

    Please Read the rules carefully so that you will not be leave out from the share.

    Entry noted.

    @audreyclaire
    @nera0503
    @kenny-crane
    @chanelcalestus
    @melindajamulis

    Posted from my blog with
    https://wordpress.org/plugins/steempress

    http://heartbeat1515.vornix.blog/2018/09/17/sic-giveaway-faucet-week-4-week-3-sic-faucet-payout/

    Sort:  

    Thank you for the giveaway.. ☺

    A smile that can heal a wounded heart.

    In term of spiritual, yes it's help to heal or ease the wounded heart's. Imagine we wounded inside. No one can see it, only we can feel the hurt and pain that caused our emotions and feelings uneasy. But, when we see a pure smile, it's help us to ease the pain by stimulate ourselves to be happy. The joy automatically fills us and the wounded slowly ease.

    Wounded always leaves a scar, but people around us that could make us smile a the true friend. ✌️

    Posted using Partiko Android

    Agree with you. There might be a way to remove a scar on our skin but I never heard of any way to removed a scar on a wounded heart. Having true friend is absolutely a wonderful gift.
    I once read a post from @puregrace if I am not mistaken. She is talking about 'love unconditionally'. Previously, I thought this might be the cure of a wounded heart and I now think that it is the cure.

    Posted using Partiko Android

    Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by heartbeat1515 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

    If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
    Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.28
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.032
    BTC 62613.51
    ETH 3019.43
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.93