Dark

in #steempress6 years ago

A girl who lives with the feeling of loneliness and wants to belong, Ari. The different outer appearance is remarkable. He's leaving his stepfather's family and is on his way to find out where he came from and where he is. He took a letter from his mother during the trip. My mother wants to escape. But Ari is not moving away. On the contrary, it drifts towards where it should escape.

A new city. It is run by the new 2, 9 family rebuilt between old buildings. It is a city that is closed to itself and houses different people. Ari will try hard to find out what's going on here.
A book blended with Greek mythology. The author is confident that mythology is curious. It is possible to encounter different mythological creatures.

I can not say that I like the book very much, the reasons are the flaws in the author's arrangement. Ari, a girl who can fight. In a short book, they contained many fighting scenes and were painted almost the same, which caused them to get tired. I think fiction is weak in some places. Especially I have to say it's funny to kidnap. I have an impression writing in a hurry. The author has written a book. Because it was. It was not included in a plan.


İmage

Of course, our character has a love relationship. I want to point out that I can not understand how it develops. Because when I look again, the relationship with cold conversation has turned into kissing. I do not know if you can tie the author to other books. I think almost all the characters accept Ari.

As for the characters, most of them remained a shadow for me. Only Violet is an unforgettable character. I think you have reality. When the book is mythological, there is no god. I have always sympathized with Athena if I was not very interested in mythology. But Athena, who brought me face to face in the book, disappointed me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66