You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMPRESS & PROMO-STEEM: A PROMOTIONAL IDEA

in #steempress6 years ago

Great idea @cryptocurator. Even I use Steempress to make my promotional posts under #Promo-Steem initiative. It gives me better payouts because I get upvotes from both @steempress-io and @steem-ambassador account. I love this hack. ;-)

Also, if people start promoting STEEM on their well established blogs, then it will bring in so many of their followers onto the platform.

Sort:  

Good day to you @hungryhustle. This is the key point for me:

if people start promoting STEEM on their well established blogs, then it will bring in so many of their followers onto the platform.

It only feels like a "hack" to you because you have met the conditions of high quality in the eyes of the curation /rewarding models. There are no free meals - you deserve your reward for the great work that you do!

Yes @cryptocurator. I think on STEEM, it goes without saying. If you do not post high quality content, you won't get anything. Same goes with @steempress-io and other applications. Quality should not be compromised if you want to succeed here. Cheers! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88