You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Publishing: Designing the Cover/Writing the Blurb

in #steempress5 years ago

You are absolutely amazing.!!! Tell you a secret...i need to go check out what is blurb. So you know I am never a writer as in the real novel writer. But joining 5-minutes freewrite helps me realise writing is so much fun.

Sending you much love.
MomentCam_20181129154740.gif

#NovMadFan

Sort:  

These last 6 months have been a whirlwind of learning ever since I started trying to learn about self publishing! I'm horrible at writing a blurb (the synopsis on the back of the book that should make you want to read it!) because I never read them myself. I literally judge a book on its cover and just open a book to read it based on the cover photo!

Thank you for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86