It's Fortunately Can Be Graphic Design. I Can Design My Own Campaign Poster

in #steempress5 years ago


Assalamualaikum...

It turns out that having graphic design knowledge has benefits for me. Today, when I become a candidate as a Member of the East Aceh Regional Representative Council, Aceh, Indonesia, in the Legislative Election in 2019. I can design my own banners, billboards, stickers as campaign props in various styles.

Corel Draw X3 software is the best software that I use to design all posters of my campaign props. I know Corel Draw since 2007, namely Corel Draw version 12. Google Search is my best teacher in learning Corel Draw tutorials. In essence, I learned Corel Draw by self-taught.

Although today I don't work as a designer, but by mastering several graphic design applications, such as Corel Draw, Photoshop and Macromedia Flash, I can design posters for my own needs. Sometimes on the sidelines I make posts on the steemit platform, I also often get orders to design posters and advertisements of my friends. Even now there are some friends who are also Candidates for DPR Members in my area, also asking me to design their posters.

I want to say to all my friends, that learning has no age limit, and the knowledge we learn can be used for personal and many people's interests as well. So through this article I want to invite middle school students to study diligently about the science of graphic design, because if you are proficient with some Graphic Design Software such as Corel Draw, Photoshop, Macromedia Flash and some other graphic design software, someday you can work at a printing company as a designer.

Did you know that all fields in life need graphic design. With graphic design you are closer to art life, because a designer needs creative arts that can change the world of information in eye and visual vision. Actually graphic design education is education that is liked by the younger generation in the current technological era. You also need to know that by mastering the science of graphic design your job opportunities in the 21st century will be very easy for you to get.

Here I will tell you some benefits if you all master the science of graphic design, including mastering the science of graphic design can make it easier for you to present a job in graphic form. You can convey messages that are easily understood by the public in graphical form. Never hesitate with mastering the science of graphic design. You will also get business opportunities in printing.

Next, I will display some of the posters and banners that I have written myself:















By : @ilyasismail


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://ilyasismail.com/its-fortunately-can-be-graphic-design-i-can-design-my-own-campaign-poster/

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA


Join to Chanel DiscordSteemPress

Vote Witness SteemPress

Sort:  

Semoga terpilih jadi pilihan rakyat

Posted using Partiko Android

Beumeuhase brader @ilyasismail beutroh ban hajat

Amin Terimakasih @isnorman Salam KSI

Sukses Bang @ilyasismail
Semoga dilancarkan segala rencanya
Ammiinn

Amin Terimakasih @ettydiallova Salam KSI

Kiriman yang menarik bang tentang kreativitasnya, semoga tercapai apa yang diinginkan. Salam hangat.

Terimakasih @edibersah , Amin Semoga tercapai apa yang kita cita-citakan

Your creative brother @ilyasismail... Succes for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99