When I am afraid | Poem

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

029 - Copy2.JPG

029 - Copy02.JPG

029 - Copy01.JPG

When I am afraid, make me look up

When I look up: I believe, I can

When I believe, I can invent

Make the nothing a reality world, a sky

That space where you live

When I'm afraid give me your breath, whisper to my ear

Blow into me the life that every child inherits

Those cravings to play, to spend time unknowingly and meanwhile, to forget

When I'm afraid, let me dream your dream.

029 - Copy.JPG


The photos are mine.
Vectors bird www.clker.com divider www.clker.com

elegant-hi-black.png

Thanks for stopping by.

@inspiracion

from my blog with SteemPress : https://inspiracion.timeets.com/2019/01/05/when-i-have-afraid/

Sort:  

When I'm afraid, let me dream your dream.

Eso es hermoso, realmente lo es. Me costó un poco leerlo porque el traductor no me ha ayudado mucho, pero me ha gustado. Un abrazo <3

Traducir un poema no es sencillo, y antes pensaba que no debía hacerse, porque algo se pierde, pero bueno, me atreví, esperando mejorar en esto de traducir (es uno de mis retos jeje). Aquí te dejo el original.

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí, me alegra que te haya gustado. Un abrazo ;-)

Hola. Lindo poema.
Birds can be so inspirational.
Their poise and the majesty of their fly makes us look so insignificant, so fearful.

ok gracias! lo voy a editar... tenía dudas pero me es difícil a veces salir de ellas, muchas gracias!!!!

De nada :)

I like the post pictures!! That reflection is great!!

Thank you! I'm glad you like it ;-)

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 10.75% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by flori (inspiracion) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hermoso poema, "cuando tenga miedo, déjame entrar en tu sueño" me encantó mi estimada amiga flori, un fuerte abrazo!!!

¡Felicidades, has recibido un voto del EmeeseeseTrail!

Si tu post ha sido publicado en steempress te llegará una ayuda extra gracias a la unión de trails: @steempress-io + @emeeseese ¡A seguir sumando! ;)

000.png

Para los que no lo conocen, pueden encontrar información en los siguientes links:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11