In some places it is forbidden to get sicksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempress6 years ago



Free image source


The right to health is on a cliff about to be pushed into the void and it's easy to hear or read anecdotes about how people suffer and even lose their lives because they can't get a medicine or because they can't relieve a pain, I lived it yesterday, today I'm lying in bed because of a more terrible pain than the birth itself, according to doctor colic nephritic, I do not know if any has suffered from the kidneys but I assured you that never in my life, and I am a mother, I had felt such a killing pain, I was going on the subway to my work when at any moment I was attacked by a stabbing and horrible pain in the lumbar area which was going to the front of the belly and stomach, I couldn't bear it and when I tried to get up I went to my side, I asked for help from a gentleman and this very kind man took me to the emergency of the subway, there was nothing there to give me but to call my husband and I had to wait about 40 minutes for him to arrive, they took me to a hospital in the area and I asked God with all my strength what medicines were available, the hospital was out of work but they passed me immediately and there were medicines, they passed me intravenously and by about an hour the pain had stopped.




Free image source


I went out of there a little drugged by the medicines but we got home and I only went to bed, I felt that my body weighed twice as much, today I went to the doctor to have the tests done and it came out that I have calculus in both kidneys, the doctor gave me a prescription which consists of 4 medicines that I must take together when I left there I went to the pharmacy and almost died, not of pain but of astonishment, only one of the remedies that is an antibiotic cost me 40.000,000, if all the zeros are fine, in total the whole treatment cost almost 90,000,000, I wonder if it is possible for a person without the means to die for not getting treatment and for this to continue along this path, I trust in God that we will get everything we really need this pain is very strong, this does not respect age and seen how babies are born with kidney problems, if you know of natural remedies that I use to expel these stones please tell me, health and blessings.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://jessalin.timeets.xyz/2018/08/09/in-some-places-it-is-forbidden-to-get-sick/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01