You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Did You Dislike About Steemit?

in #steempress6 years ago

Thanks chuy! :)

The best way to combat this is to never expect much reward (Don't think about money at all) and enjoy the platform while it is currently enjoyable. Don't put too much effort. Trivial and timely posts often get attention, so posting about what is currently trending is the key and give it a little twist.

Also do write things that you are really into. I've written about "Anime" related things for almost a month even though I was fully aware that only a few here will be interested on it. Money-wise it wasn't that good as I only got some $$$ from it but it did get me some solid followers with the same interests as mine so I guess it's kind of a win. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67840.19
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26