You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landscape design process for small scale project

in #steempress2 years ago

I like your idea. It looks very original and attractive. I like this kind of detail in a design because it adds a twist to the whole picture. I am very meticulous about the design both inside the house and in the area around the house. I think if it's done well, it's a lot more pleasant to spend time in. We bought the house two years ago and have been renovating the whole time. My cousin did interior design because she is a professional in this field. In the landscape design situation, we had to look for professionals. I had a fascinating idea, but I did not know how to turn it into reality. We decided to turn to the experts from jscustomlandscaping.com to advise and help us to equip our area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86