How to add a Choon-playlist to your Wordpress Site

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

How to add a Choon-playlist to your Wordpress Site

Download <iframe> code
Remember to change the playlist URL to your own URL

How to redirect mobile users to a separate home page with a mobile friendly Choon-playlist

Download <iframe> code
Remember to change the playlist URL to your own URL

If you like my work consider supporting me via Choon or PayPal

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.jonmagnussonpr.com/2018/08/13/how-to-add-a-choon-playlist-to-your-wordpress-site/

Sort:  

Thanks for the code Jon!

Thanks for the information Jon! Is it possible to have an embedded player like this in just an ordinary post on a Wordpress blog?

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01