in #steempress5 years ago

每次看到湖,我都有一种特别的亲切感。确切地说,是看到水,很多的水。


第一次见到海,是好多年前,在上海,金山卫,杭州湾。

那天淅淅沥沥下着小雨,我们全家朝海边走去。远远地看到了海堤,挺高,我兴奋地奔跑过去,爬上堤顶,真的看到了大海。只是,这和我的想象完全不同,没有蓝天碧海,海水比天色还要浑浊,黄澄澄的一大片。风比较大,又恰逢涨潮,可谓是浊浪滔天。

这就像是落下了心病,蓝色的海洋变成了向往。

直到后来有一天,我真的在异国他乡面对大海,畅游其中以后,梦想之中完美的水景,就变成了湖——海风太腥,海岸太陡,海水太咸,海砂太过紧实,而海边的日光又太过毒辣。

后来又去了很多湖,阳澄湖,固城湖,太湖,西湖,各种公园的小湖等等等等。

只要是个湖,周围人不多,我都能坐上一整天,发发呆,看看书,感觉很惬意。

我喜欢这样的场景,如同婴儿在羊水中的感觉。



希望喜欢我文字的人,去看看这个吧,说说对我的看法,请我吃星星5 cred stars,谢谢啦~
我的 @ReviewMe 凭证留言板!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://kissfirer.000webhostapp.com/shui

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

聽聽流水的聲音,看看水面上的水波波動,在再看看鳥兒飛翔,低頭細細的回味值得回味的往事!👍

Posted using Partiko Android

唉,刚刚忙完上床,一个人带娃真累啊!

Posted using Partiko iOS

大爺,現在的娃精力旺盛,反應又快,精靈的很,必須要智取才能夠減少勞累😯加油吧!

Posted using Partiko Android

聚贤阁群友互动,您中奖了! 聚贤阁小乐透传送门

那木措湖很美
我曾经在湖边看了一下午的书

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97