You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Ratings are Rank: Am I Really 'Better' or 'Worse' Than You?

in #steempress5 years ago

Anyone seen a good zombie or sci-fi film lately?

Braindead will -always- be my favourite zombie movie. ;)

As for the whole ratings thing. YEP. In big capital letters. Also, it drives me crazy when people don't think for themselves to work out what they do or do not like. "Famous Critic/Youtuber says it's terrible!!!! Nup. I'm not interested!"

A lot of my favourite books, movies, and videogames are "sub-par" according to rating systems. ;) But I know what I like!

Sort:  

I love Dawn of The Dead.. hmm.. don't think I've watched it this year yet...

I know peeps! Think for yourselves! Weigh it up! Don't be afraid to make your OWN INDEPENDENTLY YOU judgements.. it's okay not to follow the crowd...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42