Sort:  

Ah, Goosebumps! My oxygen during Grades 4-7 :)

Yes! I loved Goosebumps! :D I had a huge collection of them... that I ended up selling on ebay maybe 16 years ago. I regret that now. Silly teenage-version-of-me.

Pumpkins coming to life! That would be freaky!! They'd be pretty top heavy with those massive heads! 😆

Haha! I imagine a headbutt would be quite painful! Maybe that's their method of taking people out. 😉

Ha ha ha :o)

Ooh, well done. I love the juxtaposition of the pumpkins eerily coming to life (at least in her mind) against the cheery voices of trick-or-treaters. That gave me the shivers!

Very good. It cleverly depicts what fear can make us see or do. We are trapped with the character and stumble with her until the "trick-or-treat" voices make us see our gullibility

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97