E-Liquid Review: One Hit Wonder - The Milk Man

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

It's been almost 2 years since I quit smoking. This process started with my acquaintance with electronic cigarettes. I bought an electronic cigarette named iStick Pico Melo III and tried tobacco flavored liquids in the first time. In the course of time, I tried dozens of vapor liquids and learned many things about electronic cigarettes.


Source

I think electronic cigarettes should be recommended by more doctors and related people to encourage people for quit smoking cigarette. Because when electronic vapor cigarettes are compared to normal cigarettes, it is possible to say that they are more innocent in the light of scientific researches. Then I can write a detailed article on this subject.

Today, I am gonna some comments about the vapor liquid I have been using for a long time. This is Milk Man. The Milk Man is a great electronic cigarette liquid that makes One Hit Wonder popular. Strawberry flavor can be felt quite intense. In my opinion, a very successful electronic cigarette with a low nicotine level and dense vapor. The reason for dense vapor is the presence of 80% vegetable glycerin in the liquid. When evaluated in all aspects, it is a whole day drinkable vapor liquid. The liquid is presented in 180 mL bottles. From here, we can say that the manufacturers are confident in their products. A liquid I can definitely recommend. Especially if you like strawberry flavour.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://kedisteem.press/e-liquid-review-one-hit-wonder-the-milk-man/

Sort:  

I gave up abput the same time and Ecigs and vaping is what enabled me to quit also, I think slowly more Drs are supporting it as a greta way to help people quit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98