Self introduction/自我介绍steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

大家好,很高兴能在这个平台与大家认识与交流。我是广西人,目前在上海从事IT行业的工作。

Hello steemian. I am grad to meet you from this platform. I was born in south of China and working in Shanghai, China now. I am an IT guy.

我通过接触区块链了解到Steemit,发现Steemit有很好理念来支持原创内容,我喜欢原创内容,我希望在这个平台上和大家一起交流。我也希望通过参与创作和交流来提高我的英文水平。

I knew Steemit when I study blockchain technology. I found that was a good idea to support original works. I like original works. I hope I can exchange information and idea with steemian. I hope to improve my English skill too.

我个人比较喜欢打羽毛球、旅行、摄影、潜水、养花。将来我会再Steemit上主要分享我到过的不错的地方和照片,当然,我的话题可能也不仅限于此,希望喜欢我的朋友关注我,请大家多指教!

I like playing badminton, travelling, photography, diving and home grown flowers. I will share my picture and beautiful place those I have been to in the future. Maybe my topic not limit to these only. I hope you like my posts.

我拍照不算少,但是很少自拍,最后附上我少有的一张旅行照片。

Below is my photo that travelling to Prague.


感谢大家投票并关注我,如果需要用到我的照片,请询问并在文中写明出处。

Upvotes and resteem are always welcome. In the event anyone wants to use one of my photos please ask and give me credit.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://kelvinzhang.000webhostapp.com/2018/09/self-introduction-%e8%87%aa%e6%88%91%e4%bb%8b%e7%bb%8d

Sort:  

恭喜你~你的文章被飛鴿傳書 cn-curation #045推荐!
推荐的文章除了会获得@htliao,@cubuddy@team-cn团队点赞以外,我们还给你购买了SBI的会员。会员批准下来后你就会得到SBI的自动终身点赞。
请继续用心创作,期待好文!

感谢大家!也真感激@team-cn, @cn-curation团队给予我们信任的帮助!也特别感谢@ericet@cherryzz对我的指导!希望cn区在这个平台上能够成为一个融洽的大家庭。

Posted using Partiko Android

支持一下

欢迎欢迎,很高兴认识你

Posted using Partiko iOS

你好,加你了。

Posted using Partiko Android

也加你了。

Posted using Partiko Android

感激你

Posted using Partiko Android

Support support
👋

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you:)

Posted using Partiko Android

欢迎老乡

Posted using Partiko iOS

谢谢老乡支持!

Posted using Partiko Android

欢迎欢迎,我们村里又多一位人才了

Posted using Partiko Android

过奖了,不过我倒是挺希望我是个人才:)

Posted using Partiko Android

欢迎来到新手村

Posted using Partiko Android

欢迎你

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72