You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sic next round

in #steempress5 years ago

What benefit have you got with SIC?

Well I treasure the SBD I have received from the SIC program because it reminds me that I have a friend on the other side of the world, that I met on Steemit. Thanks for the latest payout!

Of course I love the interaction the most, and I don't do it for the payouts. They just remind me of our typing time together when I see the notification in Partiko. The Real Benefit is that I get some insight into your thoughts and life, and whoever else answers your questions. We share our thoughts respectfully here, and that's what life is all about. Making a meaningful connection with others!

Sort:  

I love reading all the answer to my question. It open my eyes to a whole new perspective. I love the idea and different kind of thoughts that I might get.

I do hope there will be more entries soon. Sometimes there will be a new steemians upvoting this sic but none of them is going to answer the question or just give an upvote for any answer in the comment. I thought that I had made the rules as simple as I could but still no addition in the entries. But I am glad that you and @audreyclaire still with me in this SIC. I am glad to have engaging going on. Hopefully @zamifara will come in soon..

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86