Sort:  

Hi @kimzwach...Yes. This is a long unit. Total length 34.41m included both 7.5m rear and front setback.

Whoa, nice. Usually how much is it for this scale of landscaping works? Consultation plus the implementation? Haha mind to give a figure?

It's depends on projects, work scopes, scale of projects, and landscape area given by clients. Our professional fee is confidential to tell you here..
Any of landscape project needed more hands and my assistance, we shall discuss further. Thanks.

Haha, totally understand that :) no worry. Anything I shall privately contact you. I can DM you in Discord if I would like your assistance in landscaping.

You're welcomed.. @kimzwach, if anything need my assistance, pls feel free contact me. Thanks.

Sure! Love to see design in action

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83