You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif’s Progress – I'm one in a million & you might be too

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

First of all, must thank you for taking the time and the consideration of share these thoughts.
I must say that this chat we had remembered me when a lot of years ago I became a Wiccan, yes I was one of those guys starting bonfires under the moon (I'm not anymore because is hard for me to follow rules ;).

In my country I thought I was the only one, and followed that path just to find answers about how life and nature are mixed to find the way of making good, hardly attached to my beliefs about life and doing the right things without bothering anyone, just grows with the ones that wanted to join my trip.

The same sense came to my heart when reading this post, the same feeling of being alone swimming against the flood but at the same time, I learned that the effort is awarded the double as I see, because we go throw the hardest path, alone in the most of the cases. And of course, that makes us think twice every step with determination and a certain goal because if we stumble nobody will give a hand.

And when it happens we are aware that we are never alone, that our view about things change and the right people came cause we are connected.

In those witchy time I thought I was alone and suddenly started to know some more people that were introduced in the same way, and the same seems to happen in here, in the Blockchain, we feel alone and many time we regret about all the things we can do and achieve if so many people could work in a group to make great thing together in pro of the local and global evolution.

You made a great analogy with the Pilot Fly and must said I feel pretty the same... you have a Plane and I have a flying broom... :)

Great things are coming man...and against the distances, many of us are connected by mind and principle.

Cheers for that!
And Resteemed as it shoulds!

Sort:  

This is all new territory for us to explore and to discover new ideas, new possibilities and new people to share and collaborate with.

Steem is an exciting place. A land of hidden riches, with no map and no compass, just the sun and the stars to guide us.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86