Leaf and Co Cafe

in #steempress6 years ago

Last Saturdate (Saturday) my and my boyfriend went to KL to explore more of these cafes which is my favorite session. I researched about this place through online then dragged my love one here.

I realized KL has many cafes that looks traditional and "old" to me. This is no exception as well.


Picture taken by my boyfriend, but I asked him to add a sticker on this picture to post it here hahaha. Main point is you can see the wall, the background it feels a little natural. They have some small trees inside this cafe too. I'm curious that how does that tree get photosynthesis when there are no sunlight from the roof though, unless it's a fake but I never really touched it so I don't really now. Overall the atmosphere here is quite relaxing.


Ice Mocha on the left and Blue Velvet cake on the right. I ordered Ice Mocha without sugar but it came with sugar. I asked the staff but she said I didn't mention without sugar, even my boyfriend told me that I didn't. Maybe I was quite blur but unfortunately exchange is not allowed, but we get some free sky juices for both of us though.

The service is great, there are outdoor seats but it's facing sunlight and road which is very dusty and hot. I'm surprised there are a few foreigners sitting there, seems like they really enjoy the heat. Overall this cafe deserves a 7/10 rating from me. The blue velvet cake is a little too sweet for me but my boyfriend says it's just nice for him though. Ice Mocha costs RM13.50 while the Blue Velvet cake costs RM15

Address: 53, Jalan Sultan, City Centre, 50000 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
Hours:
Sunday 10AM–10PM
Monday 10:30AM–10PM
Tuesday 10:30AM–10PM
Wednesday 10:30AM–10PM
Thursday 10:30AM–10PM
Friday 10:30AM–10PM
Saturday 10AM–10PM
Phone: 03-2020 2220


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://limmeiji950329.vornix.blog/2018/08/13/leaf-and-co-cafe/

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Meiji from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @limmeiji950329! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Just want to help. Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? Are you familiar with URL PROMOTER? I will share it with you. If you are interested please watch this video. Thanks
https://www.urlpromoter.com/Page/Index/EXnzcliica10eAv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80