You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #cn-sport workout diary Episode063 运动系列第六十三期

in #steempress5 years ago

I thought we agreed you were doing a lofty 50,000 steps (which is unachievable), where is the rest of the 37,642 steps?

Anyway, you’re a menace to my steem retirement plan. You are a full time job here! I will think of a way to get you back....one day, some how, some way....

does the hand chopping across neck motion

Then I might have a peaceful moment here... 🙄😘

Sort:  

Serious, I will try not to mention you so often on 😳 cut down to like six times aday 😳😳😳 once every four hours?😳😳😳😳😳

Posted using Partiko Android

You crazy clown man, you just be you. Just expect I can’t always keep up with you. You will need to find yourself an extra-ex-girlfriend to manage you!

I’ll try not to murder you in the mean time. 👻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86