You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWLY JOIN WORDPRESS <HOW TO POST WORDPRESS TO STEEMIT THRU VORNIX AND STEEMPRESS>

hm... this is quite interesting. I am wondering since I have my own domain can I actually do it straight from the plugin and not using vornix domain for the wordpress?

Might need to really look into this further to see if this is possible.

Great insights and thank you for sharing your experience

upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

Yes,​ you can.. It's just a plug-in on Wordpress, just install, key in your username and private posting key, and you're good to post to Steem 😊

Thanks both @littlenewthing and @aaronleang for dropping by. Ya it's just the plugin to link WordPress and Steemit . But your domain thing, I'm not very sure how it be done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54