You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EL CURITO: Bioecología y utilización.

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @josedelacruz , for the interesting article!
Several years ago I had 3 aquariums.
1 - with African cichlids, one of the cichlids lived with me for 10 years (would have lived more)! Who died, due to improper feeding and as a consequence of poor water quality during my absence ...
2 - with discus
3 - with tropical fish, in which there were catfishes Megalechis thoracata.

Sort:  

Hola @ludmila.kyriakou. Los cíclidos son otro grupo de peces que pertenecen al orden Perciformes. O sea no son bagres pero son muy hermosos. saludos.

Thank you @josedelacruz , but I know that cichlids are not soma.
In fact, cichlids are very beautiful!
I also had American cichlids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89