Mid Week - Week #21

in #steempress5 years ago

14th May 2019

It's mid week and I guess after tomorrow everyone is gearing up to head for the weekends. Bitcoin has risen a lot and Steem has also risen. Have you invested in any Cryptos?


Img Src

Hopefully, Steem hits USD 1/Steem by year end. President Trump has been waging trade wars. Luckily, it's not about nuclear weapons of mass destruction these days. I guess, the next few decade would be more on cyber threats and how drones are hijacked from it's backdoor.

PLANS

In a few more months, I am going to be a year in Steemit. I have been spending a lot of time writing that I will slowly claim some time off to catch up with some book reading and workouts. I have gotten more engaged as the day goes into Steemit and it is now an important part of my life. I am still currently working on my own formula of how to slowly get a sustainable income which I think is an accumulation of a virtual real estate. I think in the future, more of us are gonna instead of having physical property have stakes in virtual estates. If there isn't physical land, where can we built? Instead of owning a whole physical real estate, the better way is to own portions of it reducing risk substantially.

I have learnt to write better works by practicing writing daily. I don't think it's been a day for the last 260 plus days where I missed a day or two with no content. Sometimes, there is this part of me that doesn't feel like doing it but the other part that says

"HEY! You haven't come this far just to return back. It's how life is. Hard things make our mind stronger. "



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://luueejanice.com/2019/05/14/mid-week-week-21/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99