Last day

in #steempress5 years ago

I've decided to end the daily blog. I guess this surprises nobody 😂

The reason is mainly that I have some long-form ideas I want to work on and I don't think this daily rhythm is aligned with that.

I was getting bored with the tiny snippets I was putting out.

I'd have to say, it was a worthwhile venture. I learned that I could write at least a little a day for this blog - something I've been neglecting for the past couple of years since I started Entrepreneur Campfire.

To my friends to have been reading all these weeks, thank you. I know you are taking some time off your day just to be in my corner of the internet.

To my friends who have come over from Campfire, thank you too. This blog is where I write more personal notes. If you've enjoyed them, I'd like to let you know that your support means a lot to me.

In any case, I'll be back with a longer post... soon... ish.

Happy hump day!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://luweetang.com/last-day/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66