Working on Saturdays

in #steempress5 years ago

I used to strive for work-life balance - working on weekdays, and not weekends. Cutting off work at 6pm.

These days, I find myself constantly working more hours than I intended. I work from Monday to Saturdays, usually 10 - 12 hours a day.

It's a Saturday and I talked to my client and serviced a lead. I used to not do this, but now I do.

I don't do it because I'm a workaholic. I do it because at this point, I need to.

I'm growing my business and I'm willing to give it all it takes.

I don't expect to do this forever, but for now, it's something I've learned to live with.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://luweetang.com/working-on-saturdays/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73