You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afternoon tea at Park Hyatt Saigon - review

in #steempress6 years ago

I love the chandelier and the flower arrangement over the counter! They are just lovely. You also had a great shot from that top view. It is very elegant. I wonder if you are into professional photography. Are you?

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Well, professional photographers live from shooting right? Then I am not a professional. I am an artist who is lately into photography. I and my wife combined our interests together. She likes culinary and I know how to take a photo of it :) But yeah we are hoping we will be able to live off that what we do.

You and your wife are a good match with what each of you know. Good complement for each other.

I am not sure if you have discovered it already but just in case not yet, post your photos on belacam.com. It is like an Instagram website where you share photos. The great advantage here is that you also earn through likes on your photos. Go give it a try...

Thank you very much. I will check this thing and post also there. Every $ is more than welcome.

With the beautiful photos you have, I think you'll make good there. Good luck!

With the beautiful
Photos you have, I think you'll
Make good there. Good luck!

                 - macoolette


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78