You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Art-Venture traditional Art contest: “Seascape”: Winner!

in #steempress5 years ago

Wow! it's incredible! I expected the results of the competition only tomorrow :)).
I congratulate all the winners! That's cool! I am very pleased to be among You :)). Thank you for the award! I wish you all new creative successes and thank you to the organizers for an interesting topic for the contest

Sort:  

Hi @madlenfox, you are right, we thought that there will be more works that is why have taken initially one whole day for consideration but as we had enough time for looking through the works on Sunday, we decided to announce today. I remember myself when I take part in contest I am eagerly waiting for the result. So we thought why not to bring it earlier.

It was nice to have you among our participants adn hopefully will see you again next week in new contest :)

Thank you for your kind words, @stef1 ! In General, I am very glad that I joined @Art-venture and @NTopaz. I see so many talented people and their amazing pictures. Many of them I have long and carefully consider to understand how to make certain details of the picture. It helps me a lot too :)) and, Yes, of course, I will take part in further art competitions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81