You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Assumed Knowledge)

in #steempress6 years ago

This is a really hard question!

I think the thing that I know that I can't understand how so few other people seem to get is how, living in LA, why people get so friggin' worked up about traffic when it's not a big deal at all. They're choosing to be mad for absolutely no reason whatsoever. Like, seriously, you chose to live here, traffic exists, and it's fine. Chill out and enjoy your music or podcast or whatever. It's not worth making everyone else miserable by cutting people off and being a rude asshole. I have friends who religiously do yoga and meditate and think they're Buddhist or whatever, and they completely flip out in traffic and start screaming at everyone. Why?!

What I don't get is what is so interesting about the Kardashians.

Sort:  

Wow, LA sounds like a crazy place! I only had an experience with the airport whilst transiting through to Canada... lets just say, I will avoid doing that again!

Kardashians... you and me....no idea!

The winners of the SBI contest and the new questions (Idle Questions) are here:

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayidlequestions-j8wqivyb1f

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77