Sort:  

I'm getting a little bit frustrated with myself because NOW I have this "Samuel Jacob" story that is starting to grow in my mind. I just can NOT keep up with all the stories that appear when I think I'm just going to write something short.

One of these days I'm going to disappear into a cabin in the mountains with no internet and just write until I've used up all of the stories already started! In the meantime, NaNoWriMo is keeping me focused on the OTHER story that is now 12k words long.

I know that there will be other things this month that keep me from writing, so I'm trying to get as much done as I can now to make up for those upcoming days when I won't be able to write much, if at all! I'm very lucky that I can take a few days to just write.

Yes!! Good thinking! And you will get all these stories down - I know it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82