You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Moscow Circus visits Singapore

in #steempress6 years ago

Hah, I think your pictures are great sooo dont worry about 70,100 or 50000 lens haha :D eyes of beginner don't see the difference. Next time someone will be raising hand in front of you, just slap him from behind :D I've seen some videos on YT of people doing it haha :D

and btw it's kinda new trend I kept noticing in circuses. That they drop animals. I tool a blablacar ride like a year ago with some circus member and he told me how much more money in various donations the circus gets if they don't do animal performances. He actually even ,mentioned the smell you're talking about. That they save sooo much money on cleaning the cages and feeding animals etc etc. So I guess it's win win, let the animals live!

Sort:  

Hi matkodurko, thanks for stopping by, for your support and words of wisdom 😄👍

Great points regarding the animals (I'd like to think that not all places mistreat animals) and the increase in animal costs would be transferred to the ticket prices too...

Yepp yepp...anyway, gr8 post and pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85