Sort:  

Hey Matt! Lovely to hear from you.

I've been busy working towards that Eternal Achievement (Level 90 HC), and that hunt continues. This post is part of a final push before the end of Legion. I've been in maps twice this league with no success. I don't think I've left you for dead as opposed to somebody is possibly busy with splinterlands! :P

Depending on what the plans are next League with my own Facebook community, I will certainly participate as long as they don't conflict. It was just impossible to join your race this league, as I'd decided to level multiple toons on the first day as opposed to playing one from the very start. Not sure if I'll try that again!

Hope you and your beautiful family are well.

They are, thanks. The boys had haircuts and suddenly looked 2 years older.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70