Castles on Castles

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)




source


I like the way you tease me
And then you brighten up my day

Or Is it the way you ease me
And bathe me in your love all the way

I like the way you fire me up
Then you please me and push me away

Cease me in your love
For with you is where I want to stay

Please me in the night
When my heart needs somewhere to lay

Hold me right
In the midst of your affectionate display

Let our kisses takes flight
No time no delay

Release this passion of emotion I appease
As we sway in this pond of foreplay

And with our dreams
Our desires shall raise

Castles on castles
Kingdoms and royals
Knights and horses
Jewels and precious stones
For you are my princess

Castles on castles
Build me a room in your heart
My dire desire
Is to be by you closer
In sunshine in winter
In whatever weather

Castles on castles
My darling princess
I can hear the birds tweeting our melodies
made of pleasant memories
I beckon on you with the strings of my heart
Your acoustic guitar

Castles on castles
Berries and sweet wine
Dreams and magic
Romantic pleasures
With you my princess

Castles on castles
Fire and ice
Battles and victories
Kisses of accomplishment
Moments of love
Golden intimacy

Castles on castles
Swords and creativity
Beauty and enthusiasm
Dimensional reality

You're my dream come true





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemhosting.com/kilimanjaro/castles-on-castles/
Sort:  

You got a 6.30% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @mistakili! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01