pocket tech: Tripland and the Paix festival

in #steempress6 years ago

Hello everyone, today I will comment on my experience in a music festival with a band called Tripland that I contract as a stage technician, a job that I have time doing, but for different problems, this year I have not done much.

DSC_0157.JPG

The Paix Festival is a fairly famous festival in Venezuela, each year is responsible for making a 3-day mega party with different groups of different musical genres, something pretty good to clear your mind, this year obviously would not be the exception.

paixfest-poster - copia.jpg

Source

I was hired by Tripland, one of the bands that would perform on Saturday, September 1st, a very busy day, since bands of ska, hiphop, Latina and electronica were presented, the tripland guys are something like tropical pop.

DSC_0099.JPG


While I was working, take the opportunity to take pictures of the children, here are some of those photos:


DSC_0105.JPG
DSC_0124.JPG
DSC_0136.JPG
DSC_0143.JPG


I use my Nikon D3100 with a Nikkor DX 18-55 F / 3.5 lens

Setting ISO 400 1/2500 F/3.5 or F/4.5


Truly, the experience of living this festival was incredible, I really wanted to participate in some way in all this, and I thank the guys at Tripland for giving me that opportunity.

the event got a lot of people who went to see the bands, to eat something delicious and to drink a lot of beer, basically everything that this event represents, then, the event was successful? You can not imagine how successful it was.


DSC_0173.JPG



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://moissrams.timeets.xyz/2018/09/08/pocket-tech-tripland-and-the-paix-festival/
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Moissrams from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97