Meet the projector and 360 speaker that you can take anywhere in your hands - WordPress technology


Hello techno friends this time I have a device that really is very useful is a 360 projector and speaker with a power of 5 watts RMS, the projector can support resolutions of 852 x 480 up to 100 inches, we have a battery with an autonomy of 4 continuous hours of use, so come and meet me with this wonderful device which as I said will help us a lot either in your classes or in your work to give lectures or simply watch a movie in your house.

Nebula By Anker



Let's talk a little more in depth about this techno projector friends, if you want to know in advance the size of this device can resemble the size of a soda can, has an HDMI input to connect it with any device that accepts this input, it should be noted that this device has an integrated android so we will not need anything to enjoy this device, something incredible is that it brings a control to use it more comfortable and efficient, at the top we will have a control panel go up, down volume and turn it on, ah I forgot to tell you the remote control uses the classic batteries that a TV control brings is something that I see that gives you negative points since few people still use batteries.

It should be noted as I said before is its size that makes it a tremendously portable device, surfing the internet I have deduced that when using it as a projector in a house for example is that it is very manageable since it has its own android integrated and can download applications such as netflix or YouTube you connect to your WiFi network and ready to enjoy it. The device with the android that it occupies is the 7.1 and it is very fast the truth the fluidity is one of the features that stand out of this device.


In addition to being a projector we can use it as a bluetooth speaker which is very, very powerful indeed. Comparing it with the other projectors, the quality and resolution that it emits is very effective so that in places with light it can be seen normally. Something that never I expected is that this device has installed an application called AptoideTV in which the most top video applications will be to be able to use them on the device.


This device has an application in which you can connect your Android phone so that everything that is reflected on your phone screen comes out in the projector. The device has a panel of configurations which you can adapt to your taste and the environment that is the device. The android that it has as I said before is the 7.1 although the manufacturer does not say if I update it, I will have 1 GB of RAM and 5.29 Gb of ROM. If you are an iOS user, you will have a positive point since this device has AirPlay and this device works very well very well and the best we can see is that you do not need any cable to make this happen, see how technology influences each day more in our lives and does everything better? Good techno friends to finalize your price? if you want to buy it I leave the link to amazon to get it but I advance that it is about 350 USD nothing cheap but for everything that brings you must be sincere and give reason that we have a blessing before our eyes.

As usual thank and say goodbye in every place I do, I know that this blog is informative and different from the usual because as I belong I am part of the great family of @steempress-io , so I must upload each update and help out for our great community. Do not forget to visit my website where I have other very informative publications for your knowledge and sections where you can listen to music, play and chat discord where you can talk with other users and wait for my surprise gifts. As I said at the beginning, I plan to do a dococoin raffle on my channel, so stay tuned.

THE IMAGES I HAVE USED FOR THIS BLOG ARE OF THE PROPERTY OF AMAZON


PURCHASE LINK

DOGECOIN GIVEAWAY


While they see what I say, I keep friends and on my server the people who are attentive and in constant activity on my server would be rewarded and if they are not yet inside, they can enter to participate. Simply go to the #Giveaway section of my server and give it to the party cone as indicated in the picture and click on the icon to participate only in the friends, the contest will last 7 days for more people to enter, it is not much what I am giving, but the sum is the constancy are 20 dogecoin to distribute the winner will be announced in the channel later send me your private address dogecoin to send your prize so there are 7 days to participate if you have not yet entered my leave it down here.

MFTECH SERVER DISCORD




To finish, I want to thank our friends @steempress-io for creating this wonderful tool and breaking barriers in people who want to have a web page and we can publish it in Steemit. Some really impressive if you want to integrate the family of steempress you can contact me in my discord to advise you in the same way on your blog in Steemit you will find the most necessary.

 

 


Steempress and Steemit joining people



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://musicayfarandula.vornix.blog/2018/07/09/meet-the-projector-and-360-speaker-that-you-can-take-anywhere-in-your-hands-wordpress-technology/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01