Tutorial: Win by investing your money 25% daily - WordPress technology


Hello techno friends after a break I have returned with the best publications helping our great community, today I decided to leave a bit of the usual and bring a page that has really doubled my income and automatically that is the most important, if you want to make money without doing anything stay here and read the whole post. In advance I know that many of us struggle to earn money every day so I always bring them the best they can do to make money and that is that investing is the best way to earn money, remember the colonel of chickens KFC? Well this person invested only a few dollars that I had saved to start a sale of fried chicken and look how today I get to so many countries with their restaurant chains so investing is the best option.

 

 


When we talk about cryptocurrencies or money we always know that the people who make the most money in this environment are the miners and the traders, but many of us do not have the luck to understand or learn to do a trader, but thanks to the wonderful technology nowadays there are bots which do the trading for us but not friends is not a bot. Mega invest company is a registered company which is made up of many professional traders who do the work. This page works with rubles since it is a Russian platform but not friends is not a scam page since it has 7 months of hard work and constant work until the date that I publish this post many people have decided to apsote for mega invest company since you simply give your amount in rubles and you wait 24 hours for example if I invest 100 rubles in 24 hours I will get 125 rubles so autoamatica that impressive.


Now as I show in the previous image this platform has 32978 incritas people, 98,125,229.10 rubles invested, 170,793,886.90 rubles generated, 80,714,312.76 rubles paid and at the time I write this there are 1 756 people connected. These things imply that they are a serious company and that they are paying, not only that you can look for any video on YouTube and you will see how it is paying to date in a calm way.


Currently these assets are active to invest and pay as well as visa and mastercard but if you ask me I recommend PAYEER since it is more direct and the commissions are less.

Steps to invest





YOU DO NOT HAVE RUBLES? CONVERT STEEM TO RUBLO (FOOTSTEPS)


FIRST THAT NOTHING YOU CREATE AN ACCOUNT IN PAYEER CLICKING HERE




Select the BCH cryptocurrency and then give it to generate address copy the one you select and go back to blocktrades





Then just place the amount of steem to convert to BCH and then place the address copied from the PAYEER wallet and you're just waiting.



As I show the step by step they go in the left side to EXCHANGE then they put BCH to RUB which is ruble and they choose the open operations with respect to the amount of BCH they have to pass it to the ruble and that's it so they can invest so tanquila and without so much problem.


 
ENTER HERE TO START INVESTING WITH MEGA INVEST

Well friends this is all for today if you want to resolve more questions about this page you can contact me through my discord channel that is in the corresponding section on the website, as always, thank you and I say goodbye in every place I do, I know that this blog is informative and different from the usual because as I belong I am part of the great family of @steempress-io, so I must upload each update and help. for our great community Do not forget to visit my website where I have other very informative publications for your knowledge and sections where you can listen to music, play games and chat discords where you can talk with other users and wait for my surprise gifts. As I said at the beginning, I plan to do a dococoin raffle on my channel, so stay tuned.


DOGECOIN GIVEAWAY

 



While they see what I say, I keep friends and on my server the people who are attentive and in constant activity in my server would be rewarded and if they are not yet inside, they can participate to participate. Simply go to the #Giveaway section of my server and give it to the party cone as indicated in the picture and click on the icon to participate only in the friends, the contest will last 7 days for more people to enter, it's not much I'm giving, but the sum is the constancy are 20 dogecoin to distribute the winner will be announced in the channel later send me your private address dogecoin to send your prize so there are 7 days to participate if you have not yet entered here below.


MFTECH SERVER DISCORD



To finish, I want to thank our friends @steempress-io for creating this wonderful tool and breaking barriers in people who want to have a web page and we can publish it in Steemit. Some really impressive if you want to integrate the family of steempress you can contact me in my discord to advise you in the same way on your blog in Steemit you will find the most necessary.


Steempress and Steemit joining people


 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://musicayfarandula.vornix.blog/2018/07/12/tutorial-win-by-investing-your-money-25-daily-wordpress-technology/

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89