TEAMMALAYSIA’S DAILY PICKS #93 | @coloringiship, @reconstitution & @kaerpediem

in #steempress6 years ago


Welcome to the 93rd Edition of TeamMalaysia's Daily Pick, below you will find some awesome and interesting post to read about from our authors in #TeamMalaysia!

What is TeamMalaysia Daily Pick?


This is an initiative proudly brought to you by @myach to help TeamMalaysia author's post get some extra exposure and reward them for their determination to get some great quality content out there to all Steemians to enjoy!

Here are Some of Our Picks for Today




Cat and Ballerina Doodles by @coloringiship

Hi all, no new art from me today. I have been working on my online shops a lot more these days and I apologize if it seems that's all I posted about now. If you are someone who is making a living online as a marketer you would probably understand that now is the right time to get your online stores ready for the holiday shopping rush. So yeah, that is exactly what I have been doing these days. End of the year is usually the time I make sales the most. Today, I uploaded a couple of new designs to my shop. The cat doodle and the ballerina doodle. I completed these art pieces sometime in September but have not done anything about it yet, until today. Both of the designs are available in my Redbubble and Creative United online stores.



Fauxtober2018 (9 of 30) - Cruel by @reconstitution

Here's my next Inktober, but breaking the rules (found here) by doing it digitally! There's not much coming from me today. But just that I quiite thoroughly enjoyed myself with today's post. Although my post may not be quite as expressive as Baldy in terms of line of action and expression (s/he was drawn in a more free flowy and relaxed manner, so yeah, that was achievable), I am really quite pleased at my semi-Manga version of... can you guess who?



GooglyEyes: Starring Yuki San by @kaerpediem

Help I have a brain freeze So cold, crooked ,my nose is Eyes crossed, I’m going to sneeze My frozen tongue is so pink
Revered in Japan, I am a mount Here these peasants buy me on discount My end is near, I have to bounce Just go away, I’m having a meltdown

We hope you enjoy reading our TeamMalaysia’s Daily Pick Edition and show some support to the author on their respective post 😆.
 
If you would like to support our growth, an upvote, resteem or following our trail “teammalaysia” using steemauto.com will help us grow and reward more members and quality content creators in TeamMalaysia!


Vote for our Witness @bitrocker2020




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://myach.online/teammalaysias-daily-picks-93-coloringiship-reconstitution-kaerpediem/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92