You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto Renaissance - Exhibition in NYC [Recap of our Creative Crypto Magazine + SteemPress Workshop]

in #steempress6 years ago

These are the workshops that all of us who belong to steem need. Too bad he lives far away! I had read about WordPress and @steempress and the plugin, but everything seems so complicated to me. I don't think I've been properly explained. The only thing that is clear to me is that there is a better way to monetize your publications and that to have an account you have to pay a certain amount of money, I'm going to have to check the links they leave around here, because I am really interested in having my WordPress account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67